top of page

Our Team

Local Organising Committee 

Professor Maree Thyne (Conference Co-Chair)

Associate Professor Sergio Biggemann (Conference Co-Chair)

Associate Professor Tony Garry (DC Chair)

Associate Professor Kirsten Robertson (Track Chair)

Dr Wiebke Finkler

Dr Mathew Parackal

Dr Ismail Shaheer


ANZMAC 2023 thanks the University of Otago and our Conference Co-Chairs for their ongoing planning and commitment

bottom of page